How to Know Your Divine Purpose!


cropped-got-purpose1.jpg

“The world is nourished by people’s happiness.” Pablo Coelho

About a year and a half ago, I read a book that had a life-changing affect on me. It is a book written by Paulo Coelho and it is titled “The Alchemist.” As I read it I came to a understand, in a powerful way,  that there is a Divine Purpose for my life, or as Paulo calls it, a Personal Legend.  The most important thing we can do in this life is discover what that purpose is and touch people’s lives with it.

People often ask me, “How do I know what my Divine Purpose is?” Here are some tips that will help you with that process:

1. Your Divine Purpose is planted in your DNA. It is something you have always desired to do. Paulo Coelho says: “That desire originated in the soul of the universe.”

2. Your Divine Purpose is something that brings great happiness. It is something that flows from you joyfully and effortlessly when you are aligned with it. 

3. Ask yourself: “What did I loved to do as a child?” Children automatically know what brings them happiness. They know what they are good at. They have no limiting beliefs and they aren’t afraid to dream. People learn early in life, what their reason for being is.

4. Your Divine Purpose will never be found by following someone else’s dream. Too many people are spending their lives living to make someone else happy. Your purpose is a divine gift that innately flows from you.

5. Your Divine Purpose is not something you have to force to happen. You don’t have to be desperate. When you desire something with all your heart, the universe conspires in helping you achieve it.

Once you’ve discovered your Divine Purpose pursue it!. Unfortunately, many people choose not to follow their dreams and passions because society teaches them to stop dreaming.

My name is Randy Brown and I am the author of “7 Principles of Divine Purpose” a book that will be released soon.

America's Purpose coach

To learn how to “live your Dreams” visit: http://www.principlesofdivinepurpose.com/

My new book:  “7 Principles of Divine Purpose – Experiencing Power, Passion and True Success!” will be released soon.

Get a FREE copy of my report on “The 11 myths that keep you from True Success.” http://bit.ly/S1HAvJ

Follow me on FACEBOOK at http://on.fb.me/104RTBl

Leave a Reply

