How to use Imagination to Connect to Abundance


abundance 3

One of the greatest truths I’ve ever learned is that our outer-world is a perfect reflection of our inner-world. If you are not experiencing abundance in your outer world it is because there is inner work that needs to be done first.

If you want more financial abundance in your life it won’t happen by learing some new money-making technique. If that were true you would already have the financial abundance you want.

Changing our inner-world begins with the power of our imagination. The human mind has powerful God-given creative powers.  Here are 4 steps that will help you unleash the mental power to align with greater abundance.

Step one: Ask yourself, “If I made $___________ a year what would I enjoy doing? What would I wear? Where would I live? Write down your answers to these questions in as much detail as you possibly can.

Step two: Write a new script and rehearse it mentally. Read it! Feel it! Pretend you are a famous actor and you are getting paid $10 million dollars to play the part. The brain makes repetition real!

Step three: Ask yourself, “What would I have to believe about myself for this to be true?” Write down all the beliefs you will need to adopt.

Step Four: Ask yourself, “What can I offer to others?” This is where you look at your innate gifts and talents – your Divine Purpose, and follow your passion. Write down things you are deeply passionate about and how you can use your unique gifts to offer something to others.

Your subconscious mind has the  capacity to connect you to unlimited abundance if you align with it through the power of your imagination!

Please share your thoughts and comments!

Get a FREE copy of my report on “The 11 myths that keep you from True Success.” http://bit.ly/S1HAvJ

Follow me on FACEBOOK at http://on.fb.me/104RTBl

Leave a comment