How Meditation Can Help with Addiction!


Dina Proctor

Dina Proctor is the author of “Madly Chasing Peace” a book I recommend to everyone living in this fast paced society we live in. Dina taught me one of the most important insights I have ever learned: “Your outer world is a perfect reflection of your inner world.”

Listen to her amazing story of her journey from “rock-bottom” to an amazing life of purpose an passion, using meditation.
In this amazing interview you will learn:
1. How to become more aware of your “inner world” – your beliefs, thoughts and emotions.
2. How learning to  “be still” enables your subconscious mind to do its powerful work.
3. How you can effectively meditate in just 3 minutes, 3 times a day.
Be sure to look for my new book: “7 Principles of Divine Purpose – Experiencing Purpose, Passion and True Success.” It will be in bookstores in December 2013.
If you have ever thought of writing a book. I would love to help you. I have teamed up with Ann McIndoo, author’s coach for Tony Robbins, in helping people write their book in 90 days. For more information go to http://www.soyouwanttowrite.com/
Download my FREE report on the “11 myths that keep you from True Success!” http://principlesofdivinepurpose.com/optin-page/
Follow me on FACEBOOK at  http://on.fb.me/104RTBl
Leave a Reply

