How to change limiting beliefs. Part One: The “I AM statement.


I am

The words we use in our self-talk and to others are very important. Because words are energy, they can either enhance or hinder our capacity to succeed. Here is a list of commonly used phrases and the probability of success that comes by using them.

  • I won’t = 0%
  • I can’t = 10%
  • I don’t know how = 20%
  • I wish I could = 30%
  • I want to = 40%
  • I think I might = 50%
  • I might = 60%
  • I think I can -70%
  • I can = 80%
  • I am = over 90%

As you can see there is great power in using statements beginning with the words “I Am.”

Here are some examples of how you can use “I Am” statements:

“I am aligned with my Divine Purpose!”

“I am worthy.”

“I am abundant.”

“I am blessed.”

“I am inspired.”

“I am living my dreams.”

Please share your experince with limiting beliefs and your success in changing them.

Thanks, Randy

Follow me on FACEBOOK at  http://on.fb.me/104RTBl

Learn about TRUE SUCCESS COACHING at

http://bit.ly/UASoU4

Leave a Reply

