How to Exercise Faith in Your Divine Purpose!


images

If you were to put a caption or quote to this picture what would it be? For me it would be FAITH!

As a personal success coach my job was to help people go from “where they are now” to “where they really desire to be.” The common denominator I found in working with people was exactly what is represented by this bridge.

The truth is that our “outer-world” is always perfect reflection of our “inner-world.” When a person is ready to accept that truth, they are ready to experience the true success of their Divine Purpose. Accepting this truth requires something to change in our “inner-world.” It requires us to draw upon a power or energy that is unseen by the human eye.

The only way to leave behind the desert of our current circumstances is to take a “leap of faith’ toward the “promised land” of our dreams and passions. We have to be ready to believe that our dreams and passions are God-given, along with our innate gifts and talents.

The only way from “where we are now” to “where we really desire to be” is to take a step of faith, hoping that a bridge will appear. It is scary! It will cause you to stand at the edge of a very high cliff and look at the jagged rocks at the bottom, while you ask yourself these questions:

1. Are the desires of my heart going to allow me to stay in my current wilderness? Is that my Divine Purpose calling to me from the other side?

2. Am I willing to take the risk based on the yearnings of my heart?

3. Do I really believe, in my heart, that a bridge will appear and that my Divine Purpose waits for me on the other side?

To you, my fellow wilderness traveler, seeking to follow the call of your higher-purpose, trust the process and take your “leap of faith!”

FAITH requires us to believe is something we can’t see with our physical eyes. Yet FAITH has an energy frequency that is so high it resonates with Divine Intelligence! It activates the powers of Universal Law and opens the way for your dreams and passions to become your divine reality.

Please share with me your thoughts on this article! I would love to know about your journey!

Download my FREE REPORT: ‘11 Myths that keep you from True Success!” at http://bit.ly/UASoU4

Get my FREE E-BOOK at http://principlesofdivinepurpose.com/blog/

Follow me on FACEBOOK at http://on.fb.me/104RTBl

Learn about TRUE SUCCESS COACHING at http://bit.ly/UASoU4

Leave a Reply

