How You can Benefit from my Journey with Anxiety and Limiting Beliefs! (Part 3)


subconscious

In my last post I promised to share with you how you can command the subconscious mind in order to re-write your current programming and eliminate limiting beliefs.

When you surrender the belief that your conscious mind has all the answers, you are ready to use meditaion as a tool to change your  limiting beliefs. By slowing your brain waves to a Theta brain-wave state, you gain the ability to speak directly to the subconscious mind. The filter (or gatekeeper) between your conscious and subconscious minds is not functioning in a Theta state, so you can consciouly change your blueprint with suggestions or commands.

You can command your subconscious mind to find the answers you need using this 3 step formula. For instance, If you have limiting beleifs around your ability to have abundance in your financial life you could say something like:

1. “I don’t know how to generate a yearly income of $200,000 a year.”

2.” I only know that I am creating $200,000 a year right now!”

3. “I am fulfilled!”

I know that sounds simple, but remember, the subconcious mind is connected to Divine Intelligance. It has the capacity to search the infinite bounds of the Universe instantly and find answers.

Please leave you comments below! In my next post I’ll share with you how an obsession with self-improvement actually blocks True Success.

Download my FREE REPORT: ‘Why Everything You Believe About Success is Wrong!” and my E-BOOK at http://principlesofdivinepurpose.com/blog/

Follow me on FACEBOOK at http://on.fb.me/104RTBl

Learn about TRUE SUCCESS COACHING at http://bit.ly/UASoU4

Leave a Reply

